Loan Officers

final-collage

Sandra Baumgardner

Sanger Branch Loan Officer

Hablamos español

Phone Number: (254) 761-3524

Fax Number: (254) 741-2212

E-mail Address: sbaumgardner@firstcentralcu.com

 

Suzette Bordner

Chapel Road Branch Loan Officer / Manager

Phone Number: (254) 761-3512

Fax Number: (254) 420-4174

E-mail Address: sbordner@firstcentralcu.com

 

Rachael Bosse

Senior Lending Manager

NMLS# 794303

Phone Number: (254) 761-3507

Fax Number:(254) 741-2212

E-mail Address: rbosse@firstcentralcu.com

Monica Buth

Chapel Branch Loan Officer - Real Estate

NMLS# 1443554

Phone Number: (254) 761-3502

Fax Number: (254) 420-4174

E-mail Address: mbuth@firstcentralcu.com

 

Ethel Cooney

Brownwood Branch Loan Officer / Manager

Hablamos español

NMLS# 725394

Phone Number: (325) 641-2943 ext. 3541

Fax Number: (325) 641-2613

E-mail Address: ecooney@firstcentralcu.com

 

Linda Gunn

Bellmead Branch Loan Officer  / Manager

Hablamos español

NMLS# 794304

Phone Number: (254) 761-3506

Fax Number: (254) 867-1083

E-mail Address: lgunn@firstcentralcu.com

 

Debbie Rasor

Brownwood Branch Loan Officer

NMLS# 725393

Phone Number: (325) 641-2943 ext. 3544

Fax Number: (325) 641-2613

E-mail Address: drasor@firstcentralcu.com

 

Bill Sheffield

Hillsboro Branch Loan Officer / Manager

NMLS# 1443552

Phone Number: (254) 761-3580

Fax Number: (254) 582-3285

E-mail Address: bsheffield@firstcentralcu.com

 

Belinda Velasquez

Sanger Branch Loan Officer

Hablamos español

Phone Number: (254) 761-3570

Fax Number: (254) 741-2212

E-mail Address: bvelasquez@firstcentralcu.com