Management Team Directory

Jo Betsy Tyler

President

NMLS# 1443553

Phone Number: (254) 761-3503

Fax Number: (254) 741-2212

E-mail Address: jbtyler@firstcentralcu.com

Suzette Bordner

Chapel Road Branch Manager / Loan Officer

Phone Number: (254) 761-3512

Fax Number: (254) 420-4174

E-mail Address: sbordner@firstcentralcu.com

Susan Borg

Director of Marketing & Business Development

Phone Number: (254) 761-3562

Fax Number: (254) 867-1083

E-mail Address: sborg@firstcentralcu.com

Rachael Bosse

Senior Lending Manager

NMLS# 794303

Phone Number: (254) 761-3507

Fax Number:(254) 741-2212

E-mail Address: rbosse@firstcentralcu.com

Nick Cook

Senior Member Services Manager

Phone Number: (254) 761-3504

Fax Number: (254) 867-1083

E-mail Address: ncook@firstcentralcu.com

Ethel Cooney

Brownwood Branch Manager / Loan Officer

Hablamos español

NMLS# 725394

Phone Number: (325) 641-2943  ext. 3541

Fax Number: (325) 641-2613

E-mail Address: ecooney@firstcentralcu.com

Linda Gunn

Bellmead Branch Manager / Loan Officer

Hablamos español

NMLS# 794304

Phone Number: (254) 761-3506

Fax Number: (254) 867-1083

E-mail Address: lgunn@firstcentralcu.com

Orlando Rodriguez

Senior Account / Data Processing Manager

Hablamos español

Phone Number: (254) 761-3510

Fax Number: (254) 867-1083

E-mail Address: orodriguez@firstcentralcu.com

Bill Sheffield

Hillsboro Branch Manager / Loan Officer

NMLS# 1443552

Phone Number: (254) 761-3580

Fax Number: (254) 582-3285

E-mail Address: bsheffield@firstcentralcu.com

E-mail Address: orodriguez@firstcentralcu.com

Elizabeth Williams

Senior Human Resource Manager

Phone Number: (254) 761-3528

Fax Number: (254) 867-1083

E-mail Address: ewilliams@firstcentralcu.com